Staff/Teachers

Maxson's Teachers

Teacher E-mail
 Galaviz, Carolina - Principal
 
 Alcala, Adriana - 5th/6th grade
 cgalaviz@mtviewschools.net

 aalcala@mtviewschools.net
 Cortes, Josie - Kindergarten  jcortes@mtviewschools.net
 D'Amico, Joann - Kindergarten  jdamico@mtviewschools.net
 DeCamp, Diana - 1st grade  ddecamp@mtviewschools.net
 Durall, Sharon - Counselor  sdurall@mtviewschools.net
 Elder, Victoria - TK  vhelder@mtviewschools.net
 Fonseca, Cecilia - 1st grade
 cfonseca@mtviewschools.net
 Herrera-Recio, Irma - 3rd grade  iherrera-recio@mtviewschools.net
 Jefferson, Griselda - 2nd grade
 gjefferson@mtviewschools.net
 Jurado-Barrera, Norma - 5th grade  njurado@mtviewschools.net
 Lagos-Alex, Lumina - 6th grade  lalex@mtviewschools.net
 Lau, Anna - Kindergarten  akurniawan@mtviewschools.net
 Montenegro, Oscar - 2nd grade  omontenegro@mtviewschools.net
 Paz, Martha - 2nd grade  mepaz@mtviewschools.net
 Ramos, Genoveva - 3rd grade  gramos@mtviewschools.net
 Razook, Susan - 1st grade  srazook@mtviewschools.net
 Rivas, Maria - 4th grade  mrivas@mtviewschools.net
 Salazar Avalos, Patricia  psavalos@mtviewschools.net
 Santamaria, Jonathan - 4/5 grade  jsantamaria@mtviewschools.net
 Torres, Cecia 4 - 6th grade  ctorres@mtviewschools.net
 Yamamoto, Gary - 4th grade
 gyamamoto@mtviewschools.net
  • Early Learning Preschool Programs
  • Magnolia Learning Center